





भारत सरकार/ Government of India वित्त मत्रांलय/ Ministry of Finance // राजस्व विभाग/ Department of Revenue केन्द्रीय कर के प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय, बेंगलूरु अंचल OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX, BENGALURU ZONE पी.बी.सं.5400, सी.आर.भवन, क्वीन्स रोड, बेंगलूरु-560001 P.B.NO.5400, C.R. BUILDING, QUEEN'S ROAD, BENGALURU–560001

 Office email :- ccbz-excise@nic.in
 Section email :- ao.estt-pccobz@gov.in
 Fax:- 080-22867101

Date: e-signature

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO.90/2025

SUB: <u>ESTT</u>- AGT 2025-TRANSFER & POSTING IN THE GRADE OF INSPECTORS BETWEEN BENGALURU CUSTOMS & BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE – REG.

The following transfers & postings in the grade of Inspectors from Bengaluru Customs Zone to Bengaluru Central Tax Zone is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

<u>Table-I</u>

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	FROM	POSTED TO
1	GAURAV DIXIT	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE
2	TULIKA SANJAYSINGH SHARAWAT	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE

2. The following transfers & postings in the grade of Inspectors from Bengaluru Central Tax Zone to Bengaluru Customs Zone is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

<u>Table-II</u>

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	FROM	POSTED TO
1	VINAY NANDAL	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
2	BALA NARESH AYYALA	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
3	RAJEEV KUMAR PANDEY	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
4	RADHESHYAM YADAV	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
5	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
6	SACHIN KUMAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	FROM	POSTED TO
7	DUBASI VENKATA NAGA PREETEESH NANDAN	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
8	T R SOURABH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
9	UTKARSH NAHAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
10	DHEERAJ PRAKASH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
11	LALIT KUMAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
12	KONDEPUDI CHANDRA PRAKASH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
13	KALAMATI BHANUPRASAD	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
14	BANDAVAT RANJITH NAIK	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
15	MOHIT SINGH DHARAMSHAKTU	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
16	KONERU YADAGIRI BHARATH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
17	RAVISH KUMAR TIWARI	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
18	SAHUKARI KIRANKUMAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
19	SHIVAM SAXENA	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
20	ROHIT DAGAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
21	PATHAK PIYUSH ISHWARANAND BHAI	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
22	PANKAJ YADAV	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
23	MUNENDRA SINGH KAURAV	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
24	JAGATI RAJKUMAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
25	YARLABOYINA YASWANTH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
26	ARUN NAIK LAKAVATH	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
27	RAVI KUMAR MEENA	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
28	VISHNU DIVAKAR	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
29	VISHANT MALIK	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
30	RAJESH PAL	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	FROM	POSTED TO
31	GAJENDRA KAUSHAL	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
32	SAMARESH TIKADER	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
33	ANKIT	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE
34	VIKRAM KISHORE VIKRAM	BENGALURU CENTRAL TAX ZONE	BENGALURU CUSTOMS ZONE

3. All the representations received with regard to AGT-2025 stand disposed of accordingly.

4. The respective Principal Commissioner/Commissioner must ensure that officers are transferred from Sensitive Post to Non-sensitive Post and vice-versa, in terms of CVC guidelines (Circular No.03/09/13 dated 11.09.2013) and as per the Transfer guidelines issued vide GCCO/II/3/TRAN/4/2021-ESTT-O/o Pr. CC-CGST-ZONE-BENGALURU dated 01.04.2021.

5. All the officers transferred shall be **relieved by 30.05.2025**. In this regard, attention is invited to Para 18 of the Transfer guidelines issued vide GCCO/II/3/TRAN/4/2021-ESTT-O/o Pr. CC-CGST-ZONE-BENGALURU dated 01.04.2021.

6. The Principal Commissioners/Commissioners shall send a <u>compliance report</u> regarding the relief of officers to this office **by 06.06.2025**.

7. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Bengaluru Zone.

(इंदिरा प्रियदर्शिनी आनंदन) (INDIRA PRIYADARSHINI ANANDHAN) अपर आयुक्त/ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER (PCCO)

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru.
- 3. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central Tax, Bengaluru-South/East/North/West/North-West/Mysuru/Belagavi/Mangaluru.
- 4. The Commissioner of Central Tax, Bengaluru Audit-I/Audit-II/Bengaluru Appeals-I/Appeals-II Commissionerates, Bengaluru.
- 5. The Commissioner of Central Tax, Mysuru Appeals/Mysuru Audit/Belagavi Appeals/Belagavi Audit/Mangaluru CT.
- 6. The Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru City Customs/ Airport & ACC/Customs Appeals/ Mangaluru Customs.
- 7. The Additional Director General, NACIN/ DG Systems/DGTS/CESTAT, Bengaluru.
- 8. The Additional Director General, DGGI, Bengaluru / Mangaluru/Belagavi.
- 9. The Additional Director General, DRI, Bengaluru / Mangaluru.
- 10. The CAO/AO(Estt), Airport& ACC/Customs Appeals/Bengaluru City Customs/Mangaluru Customs / Bengaluru-South/East/North/West/North-

West/Bengaluru Audit-I /Bengaluru Audit-II/Bengaluru Appeals-I/Bengaluru Appeals-II/Mysuru Appeals/Mysuru Audit/Belagavi CT/Belagavi Appeals/Belagavi Audit/Mangaluru CT.

- 11. The General Secretary, Superintendents Association/Inspectors Association, Karnataka.
- 12. The Superintendent, Bengaluru East, to upload a copy on the website.
- 13. E.O. File/Guard File.